Our Reviews

Click here to submit your review.

Submit your review
* Required Field

Owner

Oct 25, 2018 by Lewis Ridgway

Incredible service and product. Extremely pleased with our pest control provided by Synergy2!


Oct 10, 2018 by J. Mando

A Joe Strickland from synergy come out today to give me a quote on pest control for my home, he was extremely thorough, very informative, extremely professional, I’ve had several other companies come to do a quote for me, but they were very generic, rather quite pushy and looked like bums, I’ve seen homeless people that looked better. However Joe, where is extremely professional and all aspects, courteous respectful, didn’t smell like a dead rat in the garbage can. I look forward to doing business with him in the future and I couldn’t brag enough about him to my friends and other people looking for pest control Wish more people had his values and professionalism


Oct 10, 2018 by B. Rood

I recently spoke with a Synergy representative Joe Strickland about some questions I had. He was very easy to talk to and very knowledgeable about the business. It was a pleasure speaking to him and he was very helpful. I'd just like to thank him for his help.


Oct 09, 2018 by K. Shaw

I talked with one of their employees named Joe Strickland. I was having some problems at my home with ants constantly getting in my home especially during the summer. Joe was very helpful with the information he provided me on services they could provide and some things I could do to resolve the problems


Oct 09, 2018 by S. Thompson

Google Review: Synergy Great Service!


Oct 04, 2018 by J. Schelver

Barry and Joe’s team is far and away the most dependable and highest quality pest control and lawn management company in the area. Their services are done on time, every time and they always take the time to answer any questions that arise. I’ve routinely called to get advice/suggestions on needs (for my yard and pest issues) and have never dealt with a more thorough and professional company. I’ve never felt I’m being pressured into paying for services that are unnecessary and have actually been directed to choose less expensive options based on my home’s needs. I have no reservations or concerns about their staff being in my home unattended as their quality of character is evident in every interaction I’ve had with their staff. If you’re using another company, I feel confident that one consultation with Synergy will change your perspective. Couldn’t have had a better experience from top to bottom!


Oct 04, 2018 by C. Sheppard

Thanks so much for the free quote, Joe! You guys are nothing but professional! Will be in touch soon.


Sep 29, 2018 by T. Shell

Exceptional customer service. Highly recommended!


Sep 29, 2018 by C. Hewes

Wonderful service and awesome results!!! Highly recommend this company if you’re having problems with mosquitoes!


Sep 28, 2018 by S. Pedigo

Synergy is by far he best lawn weed and fertilizer business around, and I have tried just about all of them. Knowledgeable, responsive, and always on schedule.


Synergy² , USA 5.0 5.0 60 60 Incredible service and product. Extremely pleased with our pest control provided by Synergy2!
Page:
123»