Our Reviews

Click here to submit your review.

Submit your review
* Required Field

Nov 22, 2016 by Janice Spence

Couldn't have been nicer or more professional


Nov 10, 2016 by Molly B

Great Results. Great Customer Service


Jul 29, 2016 by Jay B

Very responsive and dependable. Also provide pest services.


Jul 29, 2016 by Thomas B

The staff was very professional and they understood the nature of my problem. After the inspections was completed, they were upfront about the timeframe it would take to get rid of my problem


Jul 17, 2016 by Edward H.

They showed real compassion for our situation and brought comfort through service.


Jul 17, 2016 by Gary C.

Prompt courteous service, hard to find in today's business climate.


Sep 06, 2015 by Mary D

Very professional and great customer service. Easy to work with, will work to your schedule and needs. Great follow up.


Sep 06, 2015 by Donovan H

He showed up on time and gave me more than what I expected.


Sep 06, 2015 by Dave S

The customer service is unbelievable. Telephone calls are answered extremely quickly. They take as much time as necessary to explain what their service is and why is works so much better than the big lawn service companies. Very flexible to work with. They work around my schedule and not theirs. I just began to use them this spring and they have delivered more than what I expected.


Sep 06, 2015 by Brandon Homeowner

Great business. Rated 4.5 due to the fact that not all my services have come to full yet. Have like everything so far. Definitely would recommend their service.


Synergy² , USA 4.9 5.0 59 59 A Joe Strickland from synergy come out today to give me a quote on pest control for my home, he was extremely thorough, very informative, extremely professional, I’ve had several