Our Reviews

Click here to submit your review.

Submit your review
* Required Field

Outstanding service at our home by J. Strickland and Synergy 2! Both courteous and informative! We can rest at peace knowing our pest problem has bee

Jun 27, 2018 by S. Brown

Outstanding service at our home by J. Strickland and Synergy 2! Both courteous and informative! We can rest at peace knowing our pest problem has been handled in a way that is safe for our whole family.


Synergy^2 provides outstanding service! Professional, courteous, thorough and effective.

Jun 08, 2018 by J. Watkins

Synergy^2 provides outstanding service! Professional, courteous, thorough and effective.


I use Synergy2 for both my office and my home. I couldn’t be more pleased with the service and results I get by using their products. I highly recom

Jun 08, 2018 by J. Neely

I use Synergy2 for both my office and my home. I couldn’t be more pleased with the service and results I get by using their products. I highly recommend getting Synergy2 to come by and get you a quote too


Highly recommend!!!! Joe was so friendly and answered all my questions!!

Jun 08, 2018 by angela

Highly recommend!!!! Joe was so friendly and answered all my questions!!


I highly recommend Synergy. They have been our pest service for a few years. We have never had any issues due to Mike and his team's proactive approac

May 22, 2018 by Sarah Friedler / Brent's Drugs

I highly recommend Synergy. They have been our pest service for a few years. We have never had any issues due to Mike and his team's proactive approach. They are very thorough and super friendly too!


This is a great local business that always shows up when we need them!

May 18, 2018 by M. Boyle

This is a great local business that always shows up when we need them!


Facebook: They were great! They were quick to schedule and on time. Mike was very friendly and knowledgeable. We were having so many pests outside it

May 14, 2018 by G. Gregory

Facebook: They were great! They were quick to schedule and on time. Mike was very friendly and knowledgeable. We were having so many pests outside it was hard to enjoy our back yard. Not anymore, their safe products worked quickly.


Facebook: Integrity! HEY NEIGHBOR LAWN is fortunate to partner with a company that has the same values as we do. Great folks to do business with.
May 14, 2018 by P. Warren

Facebook: Integrity! HEY NEIGHBOR LAWN is fortunate to partner with a company that has the same values as we do. Great folks to do business with.


Have been using Synergy2 for several years. Totally satisfied with the work done. Barry and his Staff are competent, professional and timely. Would

May 08, 2018 by k. pitts

Have been using Synergy2 for several years. Totally satisfied with the work done. Barry and his Staff are competent, professional and timely. Would recommend this company to anyone seeking the best in residential and commercial pest control and lawn care with the latest and best products.


I am so particular about how my yard looks. Synergy can be counted on to deliver the most amazing results in lawn care! Great service and highly depen

May 08, 2018 by Vicky Hathorn

I am so particular about how my yard looks. Synergy can be counted on to deliver the most amazing results in lawn care! Great service and highly dependable!!


Synergy , USA 4.9 5.0 43 43 Outstanding service at our home by J. Strickland and Synergy 2! Both courteous and informative! We can rest at peace knowing our pest problem has been handled in a way that is saf
Page:
12345