Our Reviews

Click here to submit your review.

Submit your review
* Required Field

Very professional and great customer service. Easy to work with, will work to your schedule and needs. Great follow up.

Sep 06, 2015 by Mary D

Very professional and great customer service. Easy to work with, will work to your schedule and needs. Great follow up.


He showed up on time and gave me more than what I expected.

Sep 06, 2015 by Donovan H

He showed up on time and gave me more than what I expected.


The customer service is unbelievable. Telephone calls are answered extremely quickly. They take as much time as necessary to explain what their servic

Sep 06, 2015 by Dave S

The customer service is unbelievable. Telephone calls are answered extremely quickly. They take as much time as necessary to explain what their service is and why is works so much better than the big lawn service companies. Very flexible to work with. They work around my schedule and not theirs. I just began to use them this spring and they have delivered more than what I expected.


Great business. Rated 4.5 due to the fact that not all my services have come to full yet. Have like everything so far. Definitely would recommend thei

Sep 06, 2015 by Brandon Homeowner

Great business. Rated 4.5 due to the fact that not all my services have come to full yet. Have like everything so far. Definitely would recommend their service.


No more pests! Go ahead and hire them today!

Sep 06, 2015 by Homeowner

No more pests! Go ahead and hire them today!


I live in Colleyville and hired Synergy to handle a wasp problem at my home in Jackson MS. I requested service the same day and Synergy had a service

Sep 06, 2015 by Lester R

I live in Colleyville and hired Synergy to handle a wasp problem at my home in Jackson MS. I requested service the same day and Synergy had a service technician at my house within the hour. Hey sprayed all my shrubs and resolved the wasp problem. Thanks for your quick response and for resolving my pest problem. I will be using Synergy in the future.


Extremely Courteous. Very Professional. Prompt and quick turn around with great customer service

Sep 06, 2015 by Paula R

Extremely Courteous. Very Professional. Prompt and quick turn around with great customer service


Dependable, professional, knowledgeable folks with a service second to no one. I don\'t do reviews but these guys were so good I felt it was my respon

Mar 29, 2015 by Kenny Cannon Ridge Brandon MS

Dependable, professional, knowledgeable folks with a service second to no one. I don\'t do reviews but these guys were so good I felt it was my responsibility to let everyone know. Thank You.


We have been using Reel Lawns for 2 years and have been abundantly pleased with the service and the superb appearance of our yard. It is very well mai

May 04, 2014 by ASHLEY PULLEN IN REUNION

We have been using Reel Lawns for 2 years and have been abundantly pleased with the service and the superb appearance of our yard. It is very well maintained. I would recommend this service to anyone.


We love the dependable and superior service of Reel Lawn. It is very reasonably priced and provides great lawn service! Would recommend to anyone look

May 03, 2014 by Billie Skipper Grogan Vinings in Reunion

We love the dependable and superior service of Reel Lawn. It is very reasonably priced and provides great lawn service! Would recommend to anyone looking for worry free lawn maintenance ! You stay well informed about your service and can communicate with Barry very quickly if a special need arises. He is very reliable and dependable! Can\'t say enough good things!


Synergy , USA 4.9 5.0 43 43 Outstanding service at our home by J. Strickland and Synergy 2! Both courteous and informative! We can rest at peace knowing our pest problem has been handled in a way that is saf
Page:
12345