Our Reviews

Click here to submit your review.

Submit your review
* Required Field

I live in Colleyville and hired Synergy to handle a wasp problem at my home in Jackson MS. I requested service the same day and Synergy had a service

Sep 06, 2015 by Lester R

I live in Colleyville and hired Synergy to handle a wasp problem at my home in Jackson MS. I requested service the same day and Synergy had a service technician at my house within the hour. Hey sprayed all my shrubs and resolved the wasp problem. Thanks for your quick response and for resolving my pest problem. I will be using Synergy in the future.


Extremely Courteous. Very Professional. Prompt and quick turn around with great customer service

Sep 06, 2015 by Paula R

Extremely Courteous. Very Professional. Prompt and quick turn around with great customer service


Dependable, professional, knowledgeable folks with a service second to no one. I don\'t do reviews but these guys were so good I felt it was my respon

Mar 29, 2015 by Kenny Cannon Ridge Brandon MS

Dependable, professional, knowledgeable folks with a service second to no one. I don\'t do reviews but these guys were so good I felt it was my responsibility to let everyone know. Thank You.


We have been using Reel Lawns for 2 years and have been abundantly pleased with the service and the superb appearance of our yard. It is very well mai

May 04, 2014 by ASHLEY PULLEN IN REUNION

We have been using Reel Lawns for 2 years and have been abundantly pleased with the service and the superb appearance of our yard. It is very well maintained. I would recommend this service to anyone.


We love the dependable and superior service of Reel Lawn. It is very reasonably priced and provides great lawn service! Would recommend to anyone look

May 03, 2014 by Billie Skipper Grogan Vinings in Reunion

We love the dependable and superior service of Reel Lawn. It is very reasonably priced and provides great lawn service! Would recommend to anyone looking for worry free lawn maintenance ! You stay well informed about your service and can communicate with Barry very quickly if a special need arises. He is very reliable and dependable! Can\'t say enough good things!


We have been using Reel! Lawns for the last two years. Before using Reel! Lawns, we had gone back and forth from being dissatisfied with other other w

Apr 29, 2014 by Scott Pedigo in Glenwood of Reunion

We have been using Reel! Lawns for the last two years. Before using Reel! Lawns, we had gone back and forth from being dissatisfied with other other weed/fertilizer services to battling the yard ourselves. Ever since we entrusted Reel! Lawns with our yard, however, we have enjoyed a beautiful yard with no worry and no effort. Reel! Lawns is always on schedule with always the correct application, and all the while provides detailed updates about the services being provided via email. Reel! Lawns provides services that are far above and beyond that of any other lawn service in town and at a reasonable price.


My family and I have been using Reel! Lawns for two years now. My yard looks better than it ever has and 10 times better than I ever thought it would.

Apr 28, 2014 by Blair Chandler living in Lake Caroline

My family and I have been using Reel! Lawns for two years now. My yard looks better than it ever has and 10 times better than I ever thought it would. Barry and his crew always do a great job keeping us informed and updated. My yard has become the envy of my neighbors!!


There is no comparison between Reel Lawns and the experience I had using the major national company. Barry\'s team is personally invested in the quali

Apr 28, 2014 by Dianne Swanson in Reunion

There is no comparison between Reel Lawns and the experience I had using the major national company. Barry\'s team is personally invested in the quality of my yard.. My grass looks like a golf green! Informative, professional and local! Perfect!


Synergy , USA 4.9 5.0 38 38 This is a great local business that always shows up when we need them!
Page:
1234