Our Reviews

Click here to submit your review.

Submit your review
* Required Field

Apr 21, 2018 by E. Joe

Barry and his staff do a great job with pest and weed control for our home! Highly recommend!


Apr 07, 2018 by C. Farese

Facebook Review: The service is always wonderful, but the people are what makes Synergy my first choice! They truly care about providing top-notch service.


Apr 02, 2018 by S. Cockroft

We’ve used Synergy for over 3 years. Barry and his staff do a great job and are excellent to work with!


Mar 23, 2018 by S Green

Facebook Review: Excellent...has made a world of difference in my yard!


Mar 22, 2018 by B. Heilbronner

Call synergy today for excellent service and great products!


Mar 20, 2018 by K. Sanford

Wonderful service owned and managed by great people! I highly recommend!


Mar 17, 2018 by A. Pullen

Facebook: Great quality and awesome service.. repeat customer for years


Mar 15, 2018 by L. Williams

Facebook Review: We love Synergy! Vet couldn’t believe our outside dogs had no signs of any fleas or ticks. All thanks to a yard maintained by Synergy!


Mar 13, 2018 by S. Cook

Barry and his staff are wonderful! They service inside our house for pest control and keep our lawn weed free and fertilized! Love that they are local and more so, that they treat their clients like family!


Mar 12, 2018 by L. Haight

Facebook Review: "Excellent service! Highly recommend! Best we've ever had.


Synergy² , USA 4.9 5.0 59 59 A Joe Strickland from synergy come out today to give me a quote on pest control for my home, he was extremely thorough, very informative, extremely professional, I’ve had several