Our Reviews

Click here to submit your review.

Submit your review
* Required Field

Facebook: Great quality and awesome service.. repeat customer for years

Mar 17, 2018 by A. Pullen

Facebook: Great quality and awesome service.. repeat customer for years


Facebook Review: We love Synergy! Vet couldn’t believe our outside dogs had no signs of any fleas or ticks. All thanks to a yard maintained by Syne

Mar 15, 2018 by L. Williams

Facebook Review: We love Synergy! Vet couldn’t believe our outside dogs had no signs of any fleas or ticks. All thanks to a yard maintained by Synergy!


Barry and his staff are wonderful! They service inside our house for pest control and keep our lawn weed free and fertilized! Love that they are local

Mar 13, 2018 by S. Cook

Barry and his staff are wonderful! They service inside our house for pest control and keep our lawn weed free and fertilized! Love that they are local and more so, that they treat their clients like family!


Facebook Review: "Excellent service! Highly recommend! Best we've ever had.

Mar 12, 2018 by L. Haight

Facebook Review: "Excellent service! Highly recommend! Best we've ever had.


Couldn't have been nicer or more professional

Nov 22, 2016 by Janice Spence

Couldn't have been nicer or more professional


Great Results. Great Customer Service

Nov 10, 2016 by Molly B

Great Results. Great Customer Service


Very responsive and dependable. Also provide pest services.

Jul 29, 2016 by Jay B

Very responsive and dependable. Also provide pest services.


The staff was very professional and they understood the nature of my problem. After the inspections was completed, they were upfront about the timefr

Jul 29, 2016 by Thomas B

The staff was very professional and they understood the nature of my problem. After the inspections was completed, they were upfront about the timeframe it would take to get rid of my problem


They showed real compassion for our situation and brought comfort through service.

Jul 17, 2016 by Edward H.

They showed real compassion for our situation and brought comfort through service.


Prompt courteous service, hard to find in today's business climate.

Jul 17, 2016 by Gary C.

Prompt courteous service, hard to find in today's business climate.


Synergy , USA 4.9 5.0 43 43 Outstanding service at our home by J. Strickland and Synergy 2! Both courteous and informative! We can rest at peace knowing our pest problem has been handled in a way that is saf
Page:
12345