Our Reviews

Click here to submit your review.

Submit your review
* Required Field

Sep 27, 2018 by R. Pullen

Google: My yard looks great!
Thanks!


Sep 27, 2018 by P. Bradshaw

Google: Great company definitely will recommend. Came out very next day, on time. Couldn't be happier. Thanks, Mike.


Sep 26, 2018 by M Strickland

Google Review: Very professional!!! Great service!!! Joseph Strickland did great service for our office. Scott Breazeale Denistry


Sep 26, 2018 by Pediatrax

Excellent customer service!
Synergy


Sep 25, 2018 by Betty Buckner

Barry and his group are the best. They have been treating our yard for weed and the grass is very green and thick with no weeds to be seen. We are very happy with their work. We highly recommend them.


Sep 25, 2018 by Keith Hopper

Google Review: Great guys, Dave, Barry, and Mike. True to their jobs.


Jun 27, 2018 by S. Brown

Outstanding service at our home by J. Strickland and Synergy 2! Both courteous and informative! We can rest at peace knowing our pest problem has been handled in a way that is safe for our whole family.


Jun 08, 2018 by J. Watkins

Synergy^2 provides outstanding service! Professional, courteous, thorough and effective.


Jun 08, 2018 by J. Neely

I use Synergy2 for both my office and my home. I couldn’t be more pleased with the service and results I get by using their products. I highly recommend getting Synergy2 to come by and get you a quote too


Jun 08, 2018 by angela

Highly recommend!!!! Joe was so friendly and answered all my questions!!


Synergy² , USA 4.9 5.0 59 59 A Joe Strickland from synergy come out today to give me a quote on pest control for my home, he was extremely thorough, very informative, extremely professional, I’ve had several